My Favorite (Inexpensive) Dark Lippies!

One of my many weaknesses is lipsticks. Well, lipsticks, lip stains, lip gloss, lip pencils, and anything of that nature. I love lip colors! Ladies, we all know that famous question, “What color is that?”. Well with it being the time of the year where dark lips are all the rage, I thought I would share a few of my favorites. And all of these are under $6! Cha…ching!

Oh, and before we get into the details, here is a tip. Whenever I wear any lip color but especially dark lip colors I line and fill my lips in with a liner very similar. This will allow your lip color to stay all day! Promise!

Wet n Wild- Vamp It Up// NYX- Copenhagen// Wet n Wild- Cherry Bomb// Ruby Kisses- Dark Plum// Jordana Plush Plum
Wet n Wild Cherry Pickin’ – $1.99
Ruby Kisses Dark Plum- $2.99
NYX Copenhagen- $5.99
Wet n Wild Vamp it Up- $1.99

One thought on “My Favorite (Inexpensive) Dark Lippies!

Leave a Reply

