Get To Know Me

So I figured you guys can get to know me a little more! 🙂 I found a random Get To Know Me Tag via my bff Google. Enjoy!

1. What is your middle name?

LaShawn! I love my name so much. I probably think about how I have to change my last name about once a week. LOL. (No offense to the fiance)

2. Share you favorite subject in high school?

Spanish. I would say Gym but I failed that for never going. But that’s why it was my favorite. LOL  

3. What is your Favorite drink?

Geesh! I’m Married to Starbucks but I’ve been having an affair with Tropical Smoothie lately. I’ll have to say a soy vanilla chai latte.

4. What is your favorite song at the moment?

The Hill by Travis Greene

5. What would you (or have you) name your children?

If I have more than one son I really like the name, Dean. But who knows.

6. Have you  participated in any sports?

Dance. And YES dance is a sport!

7. What is your favorite book?

Besides The Bible one book that I am loving now is, #GirlBoss

8. What is your favorite color?

I don’t really have one. Typical pink I guess.

9. What is your favorite animal?

Pigs. If you have ever seen Uptown then you know why!

10. What is your favorite perfume?

Soap…I don’t wear perfume. 

11. What is your favorite holiday?

Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

12. On a scale from 1 – 10, rate your childhood.

10 all the way! (Hello parents! lol) 

  

13. Have you been out of the country?

No. Canada doesn’t count if you live in Michigan. LOL 

14. Do you speak any different languages?

I use to speak Spanish and French. Now not so much.

15. Do you have any siblings?

I sure do! I’m the oldest of 3! 

   

  

16. What is your favorite store?

Forever 21. Basic…I know! I guess not so basic would be Francesca’s.

17. What is your favorite restaurant?

All of them! Seriously I love food! If I had to pick one right now I would say, Mon Jin Lau. I’ve only been once, but it was THAT good!

18. Did you like school?

Nope!

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

The Davidsons, Latoya’s Life, MrsDivaLike, Alexandrea Garza, VickyLogan

20. What is your favorite movie?

Annie (The Original) and The Other Boylen Girl 

21. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

Friends, Gossip Girl, Master Chef Junior, Scandal, HTGWM

22. PC or mac?

MAC 

23. What phone do you have?

iPhone 6

24. How tall are you?

5 ‘2″

25. Do you have any pets?

1 Doggie Daughter Dakota. Aren’t these two just the cutest ever?! 

  

One thought on “Get To Know Me

Leave a Reply

