#FaithFriday: Can I Pray For You?

For the past couple of weeks a lot of my friends on Facebook have been posting the status, “Can I pray for you?”. I think Claricha Evans was the one that started it. The responses that everyone gets once they post this is amazing. And I have heard some great things about the prayers that come forth from this.

So for #FaithFriday I’m joining in. Can I pray for you? Comment below with a yes, and you may email me at ashleighlashawn@gmail.com if you have specific prayer request.

2 thoughts on “#FaithFriday: Can I Pray For You?

Leave a Reply

