Ashleigh’s Christmas Wish List

Okay, one more Christmas present post before our favorite holiday gets here. I know you are all wondering, what does Ashleigh want for Christmas. I know you are. I know you’re thinking, “Geesh what can I get Ash?”. LOL. Well let me help you out!

Alex and Ani

Β If you don’t know about Alex and Ani it’s basically like the Pandora craze but it’s bangle bracelets instead of charms. And Alex and Ani is really big on philanthropy. Just like how if you have a Pandora bracelet you want to fill yours up with charms, with Alex and Ani you want to stack your bangles. I just got my first one this past weekend and I’m ready to stack! πŸ™‚

5854458c77fa9992dd6440391dc6196c
P.S- I’m stacking silver if anyone reading this actually wants to get me some bangles. LOL

Tropical Smoothie

Tropical Smoothie where the heck have you been all my life? I’m trying to figure out why I have never had TS here before this summer. Tropical Smoothie is life! I’m obsessed. So if I got a Tropical Smoothie gift card I would probably cry legit tears. Seriously!

tsc_giftcard_3

Journal

I am always open to receiving a journal. Whether I use it for personal thoughts, a prayer journal or for blogging. A fresh new journal gives me butterflies! No lie!

ecosystem-author-journal

Camera

I have been wanting Β a camera for I feel like two years now. I just want a cute little compact that can take quality photos. And I want to try vlogging so a screen that can swivel would be awesome. The Nikon S9900 is what I am hoping for!

26497

Makeup

Okay, Stephen probably won’t appreciate me putting this on here but he’s a guy he doesn’t understand. Would someone explain to him that if I have double of everything then I won’t have makeup everywhere from having to sometimes do my makeup in the car or take items with me to touch up throughout the day. Ladies, in the comments please explain the struggle. Anyway, yes makeup! LOL

081312-sephora-475

Winter Coat

I need one so bad! Smh. But hey if we keep having a warm winter I can keep wearing my little cute jackets. I live in Michigan though so who knows today it’s almost 50 degrees, tomorrow it could be a blizzard. I have a peacoat but I need like an everyday winter coat. So it’s on my Christmas list. πŸ™‚62073_120-121-08L09

 

I also want to take this time to thank everyone for their support. Starting this blog, I was terrified. Honestly I still have moments when I’m like, idk. But your encouragement and kind words really help me. I will be hosting a giveaway on Instagram @Ashleigh_LVΒ this week. The post and details will be posted tomorrow. Please stay tuned. And be sure to subscribe to the blog to get updates! Again, thank you so much. I have big things planned for the blog in 2016, you don’t want to miss out!

XOXOXO!

16 thoughts on “Ashleigh’s Christmas Wish List

  1. I think I need an Alex & Ani intervention soon, hah. I’m loving that jacket! I love anything tropical, they include my favorite fruits. I’m also a hoarder of journals & notebooks, it’s sad really. Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes I love the Alex and ani bangles! There amazing πŸ™‚ we should get each other one to add to our stacks lol. Maybe after all this Christmas business. Love your wish list and I love you too! Keep it up sis πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

