Buffalo Cauliflower 

Hello my friends! So recently I made some changes in my life as it pertains to what I eat. I’ll make a different post about that. But you all do know in trying to eat healthier. So the other day when I had a taste for some buffalo wings I went to handy dandy Pinterest for other options.

I’ve heard of buffalo cauliflower before but wasn’t quite sure if I was sold on trying it. After looking at different ways to make it and talking to a friend I decided to go for it.

This is easily my new favorite snack or side dish. So easy to make and so yummy! Try it out and let me know what you think!

What you will need:

  • Cauliflower
  • Olive Oil
  • Minced Garlic
  • Sea Salt
  • Ground Black Pepper
  • Butter
  • Buffalo Sauce
  • Lemon

Heat your over to 450°. While you over is preheating cut and rinse your cauliflower. Place your cauliflower in a bowl and drizzle olive oil over it.  Season with salt and pepper then toss around. Place on baking pan and let roast for 20-25 mins.


While your cauliflower is in the ove, it’s time to make your sauce. Take some melted butter, buffalo sauce and some lemon juice and mix. I also added a little honey and garlic salt for a different flavor.


Once your cauliflower is just approaching golden brown take out and toss in the buffalo sauce. And then place back in oven for about 10 minutes. Then voila, a yummy, simple, and heathy snack!

One thought on “Buffalo Cauliflower 

Leave a Reply

