90’s Questions Tag #ABADIJ

1. Favorite TV show

Gullah Gullah Island, All That, Legend of The Hidden Temple, ZOOM

2. Favorite Toy

Toy? Idk. Barbie???Wait,  Lite Brite is that considered a toy?

3. Favorite Commercial

Did I ever mention I have horrible memory? IDK!

4. Nsync or Backstreet Boys

Come on now…NSYNC

5. Weirdest Fashion Trend

I was always fashionable so I can’t think of anything weird that I wore! LOL

6. Favorite Collectables

Barbies???

7. Favorite Beanie Baby

Whichever one I got in my happy meal from McDonalds

8. How many Tamagotchi’s did you go through?

I don’t remember how many I owned but I do remember my brother tossed my mermaid one in dishwater. Too mad!

9. Favorite Game Console + Game

Super Nintendo! Mario Kart with the racing board with the rainbow!

10. Favorite Disney Channel Original Movie

Smarthouse

11. Favorite Music Artist

SPICE GIRLS!

12. Favorite Nick Jr. show

Gullah Gullah Island! Come and lets play together, in the bright sunny weather. Let’s all go to, Gullah Gullah Island! Gullah Gullah! Binyah Binyah!

13. Favorite Candy

I can’t think of a favorite candy but I use to tear up Slim Jims!

14. Favorite Game (Board game, School game, etc.)

I had a Clueless computer game that I loved. Loved, you here me?!

15. Favorite McDonald’s Happy Meal Toy

Barbie?? LOL

16. Favorite Book

The Baby-Sitters Club Series! Duh!

17. Favorite Clothing Store

Limited Too!

18. What would you watch when you’d get home from school?

I don’t remember watching tv when I got home from school. I remember doing my homework, eating dinner and then going to play outside. If my older cousin was over I would watch Real Wold with her. Gosh, I feel old!

Be sure to comment some of your favorite 90’s memories! 

#90sBaby
Disney World ’96

Leave a Reply

