L’Oreal Influenster VoxBox

Hey guys! So if you know me or if you have been following my blog you know that I love makeup. Now, while I’m not a professional I love to play in it. So I was too geeked, I mean too geeked when Influenster sent me a box full of L’Oreal goodies!

If you aren’t familiar with Influenster you should get familiar. It’s a really cool company that sends you goodies based off quizes that they send you. You get points from reviewing products and get chances to win prizes. It’s actually really cool. And from my understanding you’re more likely to get products to review the more you review.

Anywho, yes, they sent me a box of L’Oreal goodies. The highlight of the box was the L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara. I didn’t even realize until opening the box that I’ve actually used this mascara before. But, the product that set this mascara off is the primer. I like makeup but I’m also really…frugal shall we say so I would have never bought some mascara primer.But now I don’t want to use mascara without it, even on my bottom lashes

img_4075
L’Oreal Infallible Eyeliner- L’Oreal Brow Stylist Prep&Shape Kit- L’Oreal Voluminous Primer- L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara -L’Oreal Compact Eyeshadows

I had so much fun playing in this makeup. Below is the result of me thinking I know a little something. I used everything in the box on my face.Even the eyeliner and I’m not really a fan of eye liner. The eye shadows were a little light for my liking but I think (keyword THINK) I made it work. The L’Oreal Voluminous is seriously one of my favs now. Like I said before I’ve actually bought it before but now that  I know about this primer, I love it!

Other products I used on my face:

Foundation: Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer

Concealer: Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

Bronzer/Contour: Black Radiance Contour Palette

Lips: Wet n Wild Liner- Simma Brown Now

Revlon Ultra Matt Lip Color- Seduction

F21 High Shine Lip Gloss- Natural

img_4077
Snapchat Fun: ash.leighv
Leave a Reply

