Beauty Post Request? I Need Your Help!

Hey y’all! Y’all good? Cool! So before I start this post. I want to make it crystal clear that I  do not think of myself as a professional makeup artist. I just want to make that clear. I know a tiny bit about makeup and I can do mine well. That’s about it. Clear? Okay, cool!

So whenever I wear makeup which I don’t wear it everyday, trust me. I don’t even have the discipline to. Anyway whenever I wear it I get questions. Questions ranging from what color lipstick to what foundation am I using.

Lip colors are my thing though! I want to start a lip color series. So what do I need from you? Two things.

One, I need a cool name for the series. Two, I need to know what you want to see/learn or what lip colors you would like me to review. Some of the ideas I already have are nude lip colors, how to do an ombre lip and bright lip colors for brown girls. But I want to hear what you guys are thinking! I am so looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with! And trust me I’m up for any challenge…I think. 🙂
Ready. Set. Go!

Oh wait! Before you go, are you following  me on social media? I would love to connect with you!

Instagram: AshleighLV

Twitter: AshLaShawnBlog

Snapchat: Ash.leighv

2 thoughts on “Beauty Post Request? I Need Your Help!

  1. Ash, I don’t have a series name suggestion just yet but I would love to see brights and lights done with liner. I would also like a lip exfoliating review on your fav products or diy. I use honey and sugar now and I like it, but in the winter its not as great

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

